ALBUM: Chris Webby – 28 Wednesdays Later (ZIP FILE)

Chris Webby - 28 Wednesdays Later


Chris Webby 28 Wednesdays Later Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

28 Wednesdays Later is another free mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Chris Webby

Chris Webby keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this tune tagged 28 Wednesdays Later

Chris Webby 28 Wednesdays Later Zip Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Chris Webby – 28 Wednesdays Later Album Songs Tracklist:

1. 28 Wednesdays Later (Intro)

2. Legends Never Die

3. Who Am I (Ft. Pete Davidson)

4. Poison (Ft. Bria Lee)

5. Story Of My Life (Ft. Millyz & Xander (Singer))

6. Yippee Ki Yay (Ft. ANoyd & International Santo)

7. On the Run

8. Drugs in a Suitcase

9. Homebound (Ft. Bria Lee)

10. Paved In Gold (Ft. Rittz)

11. Master Plan

12. Raw Thoughts IV

13. Triggered

14. Microphone Killa II (Ft. Merkules)

15. Cabin Fever

16. Prayer Hands (Ft. Grieves)

17. Game Fucked Up (Ft. Jarren Benton)

18. EightyHD

19. As I Go (Ft. Skrizzly Adams)

20. We Alright


Author: ani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *