ALBUM: Cynic – Ascension Codes

ALBUM: Cynic - Ascension Codes
ALBUM: Cynic – Ascension Codes

Cynic Ascension Codes Album Zip File MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO 320KBPS MUSIC

Download Cynic delivered a flawless performance titled Cynic – Ascension Codes which latest music available for free Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Listen below and download Album free mp3 ” Cynic – Ascension Codes ” Zip Below:

Cynic – Ascension Codes Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Mu-54*
  2. The Winged Ones
  3. A’-va432
  4. Elements and their Inhabitants
  5. Ha-144
  6. Mythical Serpents
  7. Sha48*
  8. 6th Dimensional Archetype
  9. DNA Activation Template
  10. Shar-216
  11. Architects of Consciousness
  12. DA’z-a86.4
  13. Aurora
  14. DU-*61.714285
  15. In A Multiverse Where Atoms Sings
  16. A’jha108
  17. Diamond Light Body
  18. Ec-ka72

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.