[Album] Jenevieve – Division

Album Jenevieve Division Zip File Download Song 320kbps Music

Jenevieve keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tagged “Division” Album.

Division by Jenevieve Album is one the most outstanding song Studio Album with a catch that will get you in a missing mood as soon as you jump on it and it is also one of he’s song album that is timeless.

Jenevieve Division Album Tracklist

1. Medallion

2. Nxwhere

3. Eternal

4. Midnight Charm

5. Blameless

6. No Sympathy

7. Baby Powder

8. Résumé

9. Mellow Eyes

10. Division

11. Exit Wounds

12. Crybaby