ALBUM: Journey – Freedom

OFFICIAL ALBUM: Journey - Freedom (ZIP FILE)
Journey – Freedom

Journey Freedom Zip Album Mp3 Download

sensational Songwriter and recording artiste Popularly known, Journey drives out a brand new groovy and lovely song studio album titled, “Freedom”. Available for download on our website in mp3 file format.

This is an impressive new song studio album worth adding to your music playlist, available for streaming and download on valvabox.

In addition, you shouldn’t pass on this fantastic blockbuster single.

So if you listen to music, there’s a good chance you’re familiar with the most current weird hits.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Journey Freedom Album Tracklist

  1. Together We Run
  2. Don’t Give Up On Us
  3. Still Believe in Love
  4. You Got the Best of Me
  5. Live to Love Again
  6. The Way We Used to Be
  7. Come Away with Me
  8. After Glow
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Holdin On
  11. All Day All Night
  12. Don’t Go
  13. United We Stand
  14. Life Rolls On
  15. Beautiful as You Are