ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Zip File)

ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Lil Durk The Voice Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

The Voice is another free mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Lil Durk

Lil Durk keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged The Voice

Lil Durk The Voice Zip Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Lil Durk – The Voice Album Songs Tracklist:

1. Redman

2. Refugee

3. Death Ain’t Easy

4. T​he Voice

5. Backdoor

6. Still Trappin’ by Lil Durk & King Von

7. Stay Down by Lil Durk, 6LACK & Young Thug

8. Free Jamell by Lil Durk & YNW Melly

9. Misunderstood

10. Not the Same

11. India, Pt. 3

12. Coming Clean

13. Going Strong

14. Changes

15. Lamborghini Mirrors (Ft. Booka600)

16. To Be Honest

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.