Full Album: 瑛人 – すっからかん

瑛人 - すっからかん

瑛人 すっからかん Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

すっからかん is another free mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by 瑛人

瑛人 keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged すっからかん

瑛人 すっからかん Zip Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

瑛人 (Eito) – すっからかん (Sukkarakan) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. 僕はバカ (Boku wa Baka)
  2. 香水 (Kousui)
  3. ハッピーになれよ (Happi Ni Nare Yo)
  4. チェスト (Chest)
  5. カルマ (Karma)
  6. Don’t be afraid ft. HOTDOGS (JP)
  7. HIPHOPは歌えない
  8. ライナウ (Right Now)
  9. 好きにすればいいさ (Like This)
  10. またね (Mata ne) ft. 松本千夏 (Chinatsu Matsumoto)
  11. 俺は俺で生きてるよ (I‘m Still Alive)
  12. ハピネス (Happiness)

Author: ani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *