[Full Album] Deniro Farrar – Sole Food EP (ZIP FILE)

Deniro Farrar – Sole Food EP

Deniro Farrar Sole Food EP Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Sole Food” EP is another free mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Deniro Farrar

Deniro Farrar keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio Extend playlist album project tune tagged Sole Food EP

Deniro Farrar Sole Food EP Zip Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Stream and Download Full Album  Deniro Farrar – Sole Food EP below:


Deniro Farrar Sole Food EP Full Album Tracklist


  1. King ft. Trent the HOOLiGAN
  2. Sins
  3. Prison Systems
  4. Lute & Deniro Farrar – Gon’ Be ft. Elevator Jay
  5. Cuban Links
  6. Liberated Mind ft. Trinidad James
  7. Street Knowledge
  8. China Bus
  9. Everything

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *