[Full Album] Eidola – The Architect

Eidola The Architect Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

The Architect is another mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Eidola

Eidola keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged The Architect

The Architect by Eidola Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Eidola The Architect Album Tracklist

  1. Hidden Worship || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  2. Counterfeit Shrines || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  3. Caustic Prayer || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  4. Empty Gardens || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  5. Occam’s Razor || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  6. Perennial Philosophy || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  7. Forgotten Tongues || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  8. Unequivocal Nature || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  9. Alchemist Ascendant || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  10. Elephant Bones || MP3 DOWNLOAD 
  11. Mutual Fear ft. Jon Mess || MP3 DOWNLOAD  
  12. Ancient Temperament || MP3 DOWNLOAD