[Full Album] J Balvin – JOSE

J Balvin JOSE Album Zip Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Jose Album is another mp3 latest music link lyrics download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by J Balvin

J Balvin keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tagged JOSE

[Full Album] J Balvin – JOSE Mp3 Download has been surrounded with is a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Full Album J Balvin JOSE Tracklist:

  1. F40
  2. Una Nota feat Sech
  3. Te Acuerdas De Mí feat Yandel
  4. In Da Getto feat Skrillex
  5. Billetes De 100 feat Myke Towers
  6. La Venganza feat Jhay Cortez
  7. Vestido
  8. Que Locura
  9. Bebé Que Bien Te Ves feat Feid
  10. Lo Que Dios Quiera
  11. Si Te Atreves feat Zion & Lennox
  12. Fantasías
  13. Pa’ Guayarte feat Ozuna
  14. Ganas De Verte
  15. Perra feat. Tokischa
  16. 7 De Mayo
  17. Suerte
  18. Querido Rio
  19. La Familia
  20. Qué Más Pues? Feat. Maria Becerra
  21. OTRO FILI Feat. Jay Wheeler
  22. Otra Noche Sin Ti Feat. Khalid
  23. Poblado – Remix Feat. KAROL G, Nicky Jam, Crissin, Totoy El Frio, Natan & Shander
  24. UN DIA (ONE DAY) feat. Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy

Author: ani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *