[Full Album] Katie Pruitt – Expectations (Zip File)

Katie Pruitt – Expectations

Katie Pruitt Expectations Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Expectations is another free mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Katie Pruitt

Katie Pruitt keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged Expectations

Katie Pruitt Expectations Album Zip Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Stream and Download Full Album  Katie Pruitt – Expectations below:


Katie Pruitt Expectations Full Album Tracklist


  1. Wishful Thinking
  2. My Mind’s a Ship (That’s Going Down)
  3. Expectations
  4. Out Of The Blue
  5. Normal
  6. Grace Has a Gun
  7. Searching For the Truth
  8. Georgia
  9. Loving Her
  10. It’s Always Been You

Author: ani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *