[Full Album] Natti Natasha – Nattividad

Natti Natasha Nattividad Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Nattividad is another mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Natti Natasha

Natti Natasha keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged Nattividad

Natti Natasha Nattividad Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Natti Natasha Nattividad Full Album Songs  Tracklist


  1. Frozen
  2. Imposible Amor w/ Maluma
  3. Noches en Miami
  4. ANTES QUE SALGA EL SOL w/ Prince Royce
  5. No Quiero Saber
  6. Ram Pam Pam w/ Becky G
  7. Natasha, Cazzu & Farina – Las Nenas ft. La Duraca
  8. Qué Mal Te Fue (Remix) w/ Justin Quiles & Miky Woodz
  9. Me Felicito
  10. Qué Lío
  11. Fue tu Culpa w/ Fran Rozzano
  12. Arrebata’
  13. Eleven
  14. Hablando de Mí
  15. Philliecito w/ Nio García & Brray
  16. Cuento Breve