[Full Album] Olivia Newton-John – Physical (Deluxe)

Olivia Newton John Physical Deluxe Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Olivia Newton-John keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged Physical (Deluxe)

Physical (Deluxe) by Olivia Newton-John Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Olivia Newton-John – Physical (Deluxe) Album Full Songs Lyrics And Tracklist:

1. Landslide

2. Stranger’s Touch

3. Make a Move on Me

4. Falling

5. Love Make Me Strong

6. Physical

7. Silvery Rain

8. Carried Away

9. Recovery

10. Promise (The Dolphin Song)

11. Landslide (Edited Version)

12. Heart Attack

13. Tied Up (Edited Version)

14. Twist of Fate

15. (Livin’ in) Desperate Times (Re-mixed Version)

16. Take A Chance

17. Tied Up

18. Shaking You

19. Face to Face by Barry Gibb (Ft. Olivia Newton-John)

20. Physical (Long Version)

21. Falling (Video Mix)

22. Carried Away (Alternate Mix)

23. Twist of Fate (Alternate Mix)

24. Livin’ In Desperate Times (Soundtrack Version)

25. Twisted Fate (Extended Version / Fade)

26. Livin’ In Desperate Times (Alternate Soundtrack Version)

27. Twist of Fate (Extended Version / Cold Ending)

28. Livin’ In Desperate Times (Extended Version)

29. Livin’ In Desperate Times (Humberto’s Alternate Mix)

30. Jolene (Live)

31. Physical (Live / Extended Version)