FULL ALBUM: Sotomayor – Orígenes (ZIP FILE)

ALBUM: Sotomayor – Orígenes (ZIP FILE)

Sotomayor Orígenes Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Orígenes is another free mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Sotomayor

Sotomayor keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged Orígenes

Sotomayor Orígenes Album Zip Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Stream and Download Full Album  Sotomayor – Orígenes below:


Sotomayor Orígenes Full Album Tracklist


  1. Nunca es Tarde
  2. Lo Que tú Quieres de Mí
  3. Tu Cuerpo y el Mío
  4. Sin Control
  5. Quema
  6. Despierta
  7. Esta Vez
  8. Menéate Pa’ Mí
  9. Latin History Month
  10. Ella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *