[Full Album] Yeat – Up 2 Më

Yeat Up 2 Më Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Yeat keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged Up 2 Më

Up 2 Më by Yeat Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Yeat Up 2 Më Full Album Songs  Tracklist 

  1. Cmon
  2. Morning mudd
  3. Got rich
  4. Lët ya know
  5. Stayëd tha same
  6. Gët Busy
  7. Rokstar
  8. Trëndy way ft. September Swiper
  9. Swërved It
  10. Ya Ya
  11. U could tëll
  12. Factz
  13. Bak on ëm
  14. Hëy
  15. Turban
  16. Twizzy Rich
  17. Told ya
  18. Monëy so big
  19. Dëserve it
  20. Kant changë
  21. Callin më
  22. Lying 4 fun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *