[Official Album] Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe)

Pentatonix The Lucky Ones Deluxe Album Zip Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) Album is another mp3 latest music link lyrics download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Pentatonix

Pentatonix keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album Deluxe Edition project tagged The Lucky Ones

[Official Album] Pentatonix – The Lucky Ones (Deluxe) Mp3 Download has been surrounded with is a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Official Album Pentatonix The Lucky Ones Deluxe Tracklist:

1. Happy Now

2. Love Me When I Don’t

3. Coffee In Bed

4. Be My Eyes

5. A Little Space

6. Side

7. Bored

8. Exit Signs

9. Never Gonna Cry Again

10. It’s Different Now

11. The Lucky Ones

12. Midnight In Tokyo

13. Easy Love

14. Anchor

15. Petals

16. You’re Out

17. A Little Space

18. Midnight In Tokyo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.