Pell – Floating While Dreaming II (Album)

Pell Floating While Dreaming II Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music. 

Pell keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tagged Floating While Dreaming II (Album)

Floating While Dreaming II (Album) by Pell is one the most outstanding song Studio Album project with a catch lyrics that will get you in a missing mood as soon as you jump on it and it is also one of he’s song album that is timeless.

Floating While Dreaming II Album by PELL Tracklist:

  1. Waves feat Tonina Saputo
  2. Flight feat Dave B.
  3. Tew Much
  4. RingRingRing feat Sylvie Grace
  5. Easy feat Young Lyxx, Big Gigantic
  6. Swim Fan
  7. Wlkn Twrds D Fye feat Appleby
  8. You’re Not Who You Were feat Austin Marc
  9. Friction feat Braxton Cook
  10. Silly Phone feat Malik Ninety Five
  11. So Cold feat PJ Morton, The WRLDFMS Tony Williams

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.